New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sensual, Cute and Romantic. Drop Me A Message And Lets See If We Click.

I'm a successful, cute guy who's tired of games and the same old bar scene. I'm 5' 6" and very athletic. I like to play guitar, maybe I can play for you some time ;) I'm romantic, I love to send flowers, chocolates, make dinner and all that good stuff. I'm a laid back kind of guy who doesn't mind snuggling under the blankets while watching a movie (love scary movies by the way) on a cold winter night. On the flip side I'm very active and I would love to get out and go sky diving one of these days.

Look forward to hearing all about you :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleATC Radar Calibration Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI really don't watch a whole lot of TV. I don't mind it at all, I just personally don't watch TV really. So I don't have a favorite TV show. I like a little bit of everything.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science
Favorite booksI like to read but I definitely have to be in the mood lol
Idea of funGoing out and exploring new places. I like to go out to dinner, the theater, the mall, the zoo.. I just like going places, have an amazing time then get back home and relax.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeGet through school, travel a bit, live comfortably, have a loving wife and kids and take good care of them; I'm simple and I want simple things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Snowboarding, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey, Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga