New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Everything you could want...Almost.

Male (36) looking for Female Coon Rapids, Minnesota, United States

Most people stop reading after a few lines so I'll bullet point it.
Smart. Funny. Stable. Adventurous. Family Values. Honest. Loyal. Open-minded. Easy going. Nester.

I play tennis twice a week or more, I love the other big sports as well. I read a lot. I enjoy movies and theater shows. I like to go and try new things.

I have a stable career, my own newish car, and strong family/friend relationships.

The "Almost" comes from the fact that I'm not a model or 6-pack ab guy...yet. I'm making progress toward that goal though. I'm looking for active/athletic type who can keep up with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTranslation Validation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, Grey's Anatomy, Psych.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWedding Crashers, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Braveheart, Team America: World Police.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsFlyleaf, Stone Temple Pilots, Poison, Guns N' Roses (old).
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksEnders Game. Game of Thrones (Ice/Fire series). Dresden Files. Uplift series.
Idea of funTennis, other sports, movies/tv, traveling, new experiences.
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHave a family, always be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA fun and non-judgemental woman who wants to have a family some day. Can enjoy sitting in as much as going out. Open minded and willing to go and try new things/places. Stability would be nice, i'm not looking for drama or to be a sugar daddy.
On the first dateFine dining with perhaps a show. I could have writen some dreamy romance novel scene but the reality is that for a first date I'd like to keep it simple and see if we have a connection first.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football (American), Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamVikings.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting